

William Y. Cooper Foundation

The William Y. Cooper Foundation is a 503(c)3 non-profit organization managed by an all-volunteer Board of Directors.

For 2023-2024, the Board consists of the following members:

President: Jacob Brown Vice President: Maureen Drummey Secretary: Martha Witte Treasurer: Doreen Eng

Directors

John Griffin Dawn Hiltz Barbara Hyde Dean Jenard Murray Johnson

A copy of the William Y. Cooper Foundation's bylaws is available upon request.